Call Now +91-9414988828+91-9829568559
Connect Us


What is ISO?

ISO, the International Organization for Standardization, promotes global standardization for specifications and requirements for materials, products, procedures, formats, information and quality management. Certification under ISO standards is an assurance that the ISO-required management of processes and documentation is in place.
Types of ISO Certification
ISO 9001 (Quality Management System)
ISO 14001 (Environmental Management System)
ISO 22000 (Food Safety Management System)
ISO 22716/GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices)
ISO 22301 (Business Continuity Management System)
ISO/TS 16949 (QMS-Requirements for automotive products)
HACCP (Hazard Analysis & Critical Control Points)
ISO 27001 (Information Security Management System)
ISO 13485 (Medical Devices-Quality Management System)
CE Marking (Certificate of Compliance)
OHSA 18001 (Occupational Health & Safety Management System)
ISO 20000-1 (information Technology & Safety management System)
ISO 50001 (Energy Management System)
ISO 30000 (Ship and Marine Technology Ship Recycling Management System)

Ask Your Query?